Free Expression – PianoTweet no. 657

One of my deepest wishes:
freedom for everyone.

I feel so privileged that I live in a country
where we can express freely
our opinions, thoughts, feelings,
and creativity.

This is one of the main motives
to publish PianoTweets so often
and in the way I wish to express myself.
It’s like a metaphore…

Because anytime, any moment,
I have the opportunity to play, record and
publish anything
that comes out throughout the process
that’s called creativity and free expression.

Free Expression – PianoTweet no. 657

-

