Blurry View – PianoTweet no. 634

Since a few weeks I’ve got
some serious troubles with my eyes.
Which was the reason of the lack of a PianoTweet
the day before yesterday and more days a few weeks ago.

It all started with a blurry view,
accompanied by black spots in my field of vision.
Then I had to undergo
an operation and a “correction” by laser beams.

Right now it’s “healing” time for my eyes,
meanwhile being patient about the final results.

The upcoming weeks, maybe months,
contain some advantages:
there’s an opportunity for musical inspiration,
because the world looks really different these days.

Meanwhile,
I have to take time
to rest,
to plan pauses
in between.

So it will turn out to be a period
to respect and worship
the needs of my physical existence.

Blurry View – PianoTweet no. 634

-

