Father and Son – PianoTweet no. 606

It’s one year ago my father died.
I miss him rather much.

In this piece I tend to express
the emotional aspects and complications
of both him as a father
and myself as his son.

And where we met.

My childhood and the early brightness,
so characteristic for that period:
his severe mind and behaviour in my early years
and the strong wisdom and love that shined
during his “later” years.

We had the opportunity to get closer
the years before he died.
We succeeded to share
many fundamental thoughts and experiences.

I’m sure this music reaches him,
right on to the site
where he enjoys a beautiful eternity.

Father and Son – PianoTweet no. 606

-

