Demanding – PianoTweet no. 512 (Full Version Series no. 12)

(text written January 31st, 2012)

We know it all.
Asking ourselves questions.

Am I doing right?
Am I choosing the right way?
Where am I?
What’s next?
What’s the meaning of the past?
Where am I now?

Desperately seeking.
What’s my value, being the way I am?

Actually these demanding efforts have
a meaning, an answer that’s known as
Consciousness.

That’s why the rhythm of this piece is constant and floating.
Always with a surface that speaks of the demands.

Demanding – PianoTweet no. 512 (Full Version Series no. 12)

-

