On and On – PianoTweets no. 276 (replay)

(text written October 3rd, 2011)

Life goes on and on,
PianoTweets go on and on (and off).

We all go on and on.

Everyday I observe, I read, I listen, I feel, I smell.
Literally and figuratively.
All developments around me go on and on.
The speed increases.
It seems that everything speeds up.

Even the neutrino’s are faster now than 2 weeks ago,
when scientists discovered they travel faster than the light.
Did you notice?
Acceleration.

This PianoTweet seems in contradiction of this “On and On’ mechanism.
Really?

On and On – PianoTweets no. 276

2 thoughts on “On and On – PianoTweets no. 276 (replay)

    • Thanks Dennis 🙂
      When I was about to buy my grandpiano in 1998, I got impressed by its beautiful bass tones.
      Considering the length of the instrument (1.90m), they have a deeper sound than many comparable grandpianos…

-

