Rays of Sun between Clouds – PianoTweet no. 247 (replay)

(text written on September 4th, 2011)

What happens in Nature is like a mirror for my vision.

It seems the human race is drifting and on the run.
Even the way we experience the 4th dimension “Time” seems to change for many of us.

The wheather seems an answer to
what’s also called “the climate crisis”.

I am not making my music to express an opinion.
My wish is to express how these matters feel to me.

I see a lot of clouds.
With rays of sun in every direction.

Rays of Sun between Clouds – PianoTweet no. 247

-

