Music from the Archive (3) – PianoTweet no. 239 (replay)

(basic text written on August 27, 2011)

Neither any inspiration
nor the technical possibility
to invent and record a new PianoTweet
today.

Here’s where the Archive saves me again.

I want to go on,
but I do not always have enough power.

I’m only a human being.
I’m only a piano player,
inventing a melody now and then.

In addition I write a text, like this one.
Some of them are full of inspiration.
Some of them are just a hollow phrase.

I wrote far more than 200 small pieces of text, being not a writer at all.
I’m just a musician – not a writer, nor a photographer.

Music from the Archive (3) – PianoTweet no. 239

-

