Connection in E minor – PianoTweet no. 216 (replay)

(text written on August 4th, 2011)

Oooh, those days with Inspiration…!
Oooh, those days without Inspiration…!

That’s a composer’s fate
and a composer’s fear
at the same time.

So, when those days are there,
I have my most faithful instrument:
Improvisation!

I choose a key.
I put my hands on the keys.
And I play.
And I play.
And the notes are there.

And I got the Connection.

Connection in E minor – PianoTweet no. 216

One thought on “Connection in E minor – PianoTweet no. 216 (replay)

-

