Dream with a Tear – PianoTweet no. 214 (replay)

(text written on August 2nd, 2011)

Want to tell you about a dream.
A dream with a tear.

I often dream an image of myself,
walking on and on, around and around,
in a big house with high ceilings and archways
like the streets in Bologna.

Rooms, halls, people, candles, rumour, dancing, music;
the atmosphere is medieval.
I’m walking around
searching for someone or something,
don’t know what.
Just walking.

When I wake up, I feel so incredibly happy,
and I feel a Tear dripping down my cheek.
As if I were at home again.
As if I found back my first love and my final love.

I’m happy all day long.
A Tear drops by.

Dream with a Tear – PianoTweet no. 214

-

