Stairs – PianoTweet no. 206 (replay)

(text written on July 25th, 2011)

Up or down, whatever you need.

“Stairs” is a metaphore for a process,
to travel from A to B,
to get into another place.
Maybe a better one.

I remember the 20 Steps of the Stairs
a sweet friend taught me during a guided meditation.

I went into a slight trance and went down
to meet a part of my Unconscious.
I learned to ask my Unconscious for help.
Because the Unconscious knows all.

Since that day this image of the 20 steps of the Stairs
keeps me moving, travelling, discovering and evolving.

Stairs – PianoTweet no. 206

-

