Simple Prayer – PianoTweet no. 192 (replay)

(text written on July 11th, 2011)

I’m non religious, nor am I an atheist…
Nor do I support any spiritual movement or direction;
because putting apart
opinions, convictions or beliefs
from any other of these
creates conflicts.

A Prayer is needed in daily life (in my humble opinion).
I consider the function of a Prayer
to send thoughts and wishes
into the Universe like a ray of energy.

As a support to anyone and anything.
Or just to support myself.
It’s like thinking in
clear and maybe even audible words.

A simple example:

“I wish our complete Earth to be safe,
to survive in Universe,
to grow up in better circumstances than nowadays.
Let’s be able – all together – to arrange a hopeful future:
in good health and total freedom”.

Simple Prayer – PianoTweet no. 192

-

