Nobody’s Perfect – PianoTweet no. 182 (replay)

Many of you listeners already know many pieces from this project.
And they know that a PianoTweet sometimes is
an exercise or an improvisation.

That’s the deal with this project I created myself…

Today’s piece started as an exercise.
Then it’s clear that my brains are faster than my fingers.

And I try again.

So the piece changes into an improvisation
and its end is almost an exercise again.

For me this is big fun and a challenge at the same time.
Playing phrases that seem to collide…
And I liked the recording and the atmosphere.
So I decided to share this with you!

As soon as the day arrives I’m perfect, I will let you know.
Until that day:

Enjoy!

Nobody’s Perfect – PianoTweet no. 182

-

