Mirror Moment – PianoTweet no. 170 (replay)

(text written on June 19th, 2011)

Almost daily I take the opportunity to look in my mirror.

Not a mirror that shows me my pressumed handsome look…
It’s an internal mirror, mostly accompanied by a meditation.

Every day I want to know how I look from the outside to the inside:
it’s about states of mind, thoughts, reflections, feelings, visions about
the Now, the Past and The Future.

For me it’s a Moment to look, to listen, to feel
if the track I’m following is the right one for me…

A gentle and humble advice:
take a daily look in Your Mirror.

And may everyday’s PianoTweet be a useful help to that.

Mirror Moment – PianoTweet 170

-

