The Phenomena in my Head – PianoTweet no. 161 (replay)

(text written on June 10th, 2011)

The sequence of these notes, all played seperately,
sounded around in my Head the last few days.

Especially the phrase at 21 secs until 29 secs.

What’s the Meaning of that Phenomena?
It feels like a message:
“You have to use this! Do something with it…!”

Allright..! I’ll do that, I promise!
Give me some time and
I’ll let a new composition through.
Using one of my favorite keys, C sharp minor.

The Phenomena in my Head – PianoTweet no. 161

-

