Experiment at Large – PianoTweet no. 154 (replay)

(text written on June 3rd, 2011)

In this piece I’m searching, like in my dreams…
I heard a Voice whispering:
“You ought to live the experimental way; solutions are near…”

Physically I had to spread out my hands rather much.
Finding out where are the right notes.
Were they very near?
Or at the edges?

And I also felt an association with heavenly Bells.
Or was it a Choir? Maybe some Voices?

There’s nothing more fascinating than to
follow a dream and hear the sounds in it,
coming from Beyond.

I could do the Experiment,
without the need of finding a solution.
Which is Freedom.

Experiment at Large – PianoTweet no. 154

-

