My Frontier – PianoTweet no. 138 (replay)

(text written on May 18th, 2011)

When information arrives,
like peoples’ talk, the news, letters, messages and
everything that makes me interact with the world,
impressions all the way and everywhere,
I sometimes feel an overload coming up.

At the same time I am curious.
I want to know very much about many things.

I’m getting near my frontier.
It’s time to close a door and a window now and then.
This frontier I need,
for my inner silence and growth.

It’s not that what’s coming in
from the Outside
that feeds my Conscious.
It’s the Introspection
that heals, that bears the answers.

Like a protecting guard
taking care of my safety at my Frontier.

My Frontier – PianoTweet no. 138

-

