From X to Y (“Sono Dio” Series, no.10) – PianoTweet no. 122 (replay)

(text written on May 2nd 2011)

When I play my piano,
I am the boss.

It’s me who’s  deciding.
I decide where it starts and where it ends.
It’s a mighty feeling, happy, energic, powerful.

I say to myself: ok, here’s X.
Today X is unquiet.
You can hear it in the beginning of this PianoTweet.

Then I decide:
And now it moves to Y.
Today Y is rest, harmony.
You can hear this PianoTweet moving from one point to another.

That’s what PianoTweets is about:
discoveries, development, processes, growth.

Enjoy!

From X to Y (“Sono Dio” Series, no.10) – PianoTweet no. 122

-

