A Memory – PianoTweet no. 99 (replay)

This PianoTweet is a mixture of major and minor chords.

Usually a major chord stands for
joy, a light mood, fun, happiness…
A minor chord is generally associated with
a more melancholic mood, sadness, darkness,

So, a mix of these type of chords might illustrate
a mixture of moods.
Similar to a memory.

For most human minds it seems easier to remember
the better part of memories.
That’s not quite true, in my opinion.

There are types of memories that are balanced,
between major and minor moods.

So is this PianoTweet,
sounding both joyful and melancholic.

A Memory – PianoTweet no. 99

One thought on “A Memory – PianoTweet no. 99 (replay)

  1. Once there was someone special to me
    Once I know I was very special to him
    So many words where not said
    So many sounds where not heard
    I am continuing my way
    Remembering the good memories
    Trying to put the bad memories in a positive perpective
    To learn, to develop myself
    To go on with my life

-

