Eyes are Opening – PianoTweet no. 92 (Replay)

(text written on April 2nd 2011)

I like double senses, metaphors,
suggestive meanings and so on.
As present in the title of today’s PianoTweet.

Every day a new PianoTweet, yes, that’s true!
(nowadays a replay of past PianoTweets, every odd day).

But my eyes are opening more and more every day as well…

I like to observe and learn from what I see.
There is never an ending on what can be learned every day.

But I also like it so much
to open my curious eyes in the morning and
see how a new day awakens,
with its new light and its new sounds…

Enjoy with me!

Eyes are Opening – PianoTweet no. 92

-

