RFM – PianoTweet no. 86 (Replay)

(text written on March 27th 2011)

What’s this?
What does it mean, the abbreviation RFM?

I know REM: Rapid Eye Movement
I know RAM: Random Access Memory
I know ROM: Read Only Memory
I know RUM: That’s a very nice, exotic drink
I know RTFM: Read the f*ing Manual
And I know FM; Frequency Modulation

But I’m a civilized person, so my abbreviation is harmless.

What do you think it means?
Write an answer to pianotweets@gmail.com, including your explanation :-)

Enjoy!

RFM – PianoTweet no. 86

-

