Echoes of the Unconscious – PianoTweet no. 78 (Replay)

It took me a while to add a title to this piece,
that reflects this particular state of mind of mine.

A state of mind that tells me that my Unconscious is working.

Rather often I ask the Unconscious to work for me:
the hidden but powerful engine that I’m not really aware of.

The Unconscious possesses all power and knowledge of a human being.
As well as motivations, blocks, blind spots and so on.
Which determines the way we think, feel and behave.

Maybe you’re willing to divide this association,
this musical translation I made about the source
that’s called the Uncounscious.
Whose Echoes arrive in the Conscious.

Echoes of the Unconscious – PianoTweet no. 78

-

