To be Faithful – PianoTweets no. 57 (Replay)

You, my dear listeners, are given insights
in my inner life through my music:
about causes that touch me,
engage me,
worry me,
make me happy,
things that touch my emotions,
my ratio, my thoughts.
I express all this by composing and
playing short pieces of music called
PianoTweets.
(and loads of other music that by far exceed those 140 notes)

Music contains an endless quantity of information.
Even a 140 notes piece of piano music.

However, there’s a thing I’m not sure about.

It could be there’s too much information
for us people, in general.
So many different ways to gather and to explore information.

But is this My way?
Are my creative eruptions part of
an overall information overload?
What does a PianoTweet create?
An information burnout?

I want to be faithful to my PianoTweets.
I don’t want them to be left alone.
They belong to me, as a new born child.

To be Faithful – PianoTweet no. 57